About   |  Books  |  Media

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Publisher Sale!

Cursed is on sale for FREE right now! That's right, you can get the first book in my Order of the Wolf series for zero pennies! The great part of about that is you not only get Cursed but you also get Wolf Slayer as well.

You can click this LINK to purchase it at your preferred retailer.

Darcy Wells is a Vengeance Dealer, fixing the wrongs inflicted on women. So what if she isn’t the most skilled witch. All she needs is one curse. A curse that makes the men she’s punishing lust after her and only her. Unrequited lust—justice according to Darcy. Until she curses drop-dead gorgeous sex god Raven Glock and gets more than she bargained for, in the shape of a werewolf who thinks she now belongs to him.

Wolf Slayer
Aubrey Devlin has been training to be a Huntress her whole life. But there’s a problem: she’s not one of the chosen ones. Instead of the life she’d planned, an uncertain future lay ahead of her. Until she meets the magnetic Jaylon, alpha bad-boy to the extreme. All Jaylon has to do is make the stubborn-as-hell Huntress fall in love with him.

Each story in The Order of the Wolf Series is standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.

No comments:

Post a Comment